My Youtube Channel

Posted: January 23, 2014 in Tube Amps, Vanity and other sins
Tags: , , ,

http://www.youtube.com/user/aliensoulleech/videos

I have some demos on there and a few personal things.  Just to let you know: if I miss a note, biff a riff, or otherwise do not perform perfectly, I don’t do a retake and I don’t really give a shit.  It is what it is and the demonstrations are about the sounds, not how awesome I am.

I have some videos to make for the EMG fuzzstortion mod, the split humbucker mod I did on one guitar, and the combo of a 5-way switch and spin-a-split mod on another.  My shoulder is jacked up.  Once it heals, I’ll be making more awesomely bad videos.

Leave a Reply

