Goodbye 2015

Posted: December 31, 2015 in Mesa Boogie Dual Rectifier, Vanity and other sins
Tags: , ,

I wanted to give my deepest gratitude to all of the people who have visited this blog in 2015.  My statistics for visits and engagement aren’t massive (and I don’t expect that), but they exceeded my goal by more than 200% and my total page views were more than a 4000% increase over 2014.

In particular, the members of the Mesa community at The Boogie Board have provided inspiration, feedback, questions, critique, and support that helped shape the way information was presented in regard to the articles about the Dual Rectifier.  Thank you, very much.

As well, a handful of people from the Music Electronics Forum visited to check my work and I am incredibly grateful for the time and feedback from those who helped.

I hope everyone has an awesome 2016.  Cheers.

Leave a Reply

