Confusionism

Posted: February 12, 2016 in Uncategorized

I occasionally re-read my blog articles and wonder if I was hallucinating in a fever dream while typing poorly translated incantations.  It looks like words arranged into sentences, but it doesn’t make a lot of sense.  I’ve been updating some of them so they aren’t as confusing, or, in some cases, so they actually make sense.

The truth is that I often write while having morning coffee.  Perhaps I should wait until after morning coffee?

There’s a Goth band name: Mourning Coughy.  Or, Mourning Coffin.  heh.  So dumb.

Leave a Reply

